Loading.....

Contact GEF Biodiversity Team

  • Gustavo A. B. da Fonseca, Director of Programs, gfonseca1@thegef.org 
  • Mark Zimsky, Biodiversity Cluster Coordinator, Senior Biodiversity Specialist, mzimsky@thegef.org 
  • Jaime Cavelier, Senior Biodiversity Specialist, jcavelier@thegef.org 
  • Nicole Glineur, Senior Environmental Specialist, nglineur@thegef.org 
  • Charlotte Gobin, Senior Environmental Specialist, cgobin@thegef.org 
  • Ian Gray, Senior Environmental Specialist, Sustainable Forest Management, igray@thegef.org 
  • Andrew Velthaus, Senior Biodiversity Specialist, avlethaus@thegef.org 
  • Yoko Watanabe, Senior Biodiversity Specialist, ywatanabe@thegef.org